Monster Truck Mafia Holding Fan Vote to Pick New Member for 2012

(Undisclosed Location, USA – Monster Truck Mafia PR) – The Monster Truck Mafia is opening its membership rolls to one lucky driver in advance of the 2012 season!

We’ve been looking for the perfect driver to join our ranks and we combed the entire monster truck industry searching for someone talented enough, extreme enough and daring enough to be a part of the Monster Truck Mafia. We’ve come up with five drivers that we like, but it’s up to you, our FANS, to pick our newest member!

Who will be the newest member of the Monster Truck Mafia for 2012?

The finalists for the Monster Truck Mafia fan vote are:

Crushstation – Greg Winchenbach
Heavy Hitter – Derick Anson
Razin Kane – JR McNeal
Stinger – Zane Rettew
Titan – Donald Epidendio

Voting begins today, December 16th, and runs through New Year’s Eve. At the stroke of midnight, voting will close and we will tabulate the results and announce our new member on New Year’s Day, January 1st, 2012. Every fan will have the opportunity to vote once. Be sure to Like us on Facebook and tell us who you voted for!

Click here to cast your vote for the newest Monster Truck Mafia member!

For more information on the Monster Truck Mafia and the 2012 Fan Vote, visit

About The Monster Truck Mafia

The Monster Truck Mafia is a group of the most talented, most extreme and most daring monster truck drivers in the world. Only a handful of drivers have what it takes to be a part of the Mafia. Being invited to join means that you are one of the best in the sport and that you are wiling to put it all on the line in order to win. Mafia members don’t worry about crashing, broken parts, money or anything else – they only care about finding victory lane and making sure the fans go home satisfied.

The Monster Truck Mafia currently consists of:

Bad Habit – Joe Sylvester
Barbarian – Devin Jones
California Kid – BJ Johnson
Ghost Ryder – Larry Quick
Rock Star – Bill Payne

When you see a member of the Monster Truck Mafia at an event, you know you’re in for one helluva show!


  1. TheMonsterBlogger says:

    After you vote, be sure to let us know who you voted for and why!

  2. I voted for Titan because donalds the best out there and has no fear. He puts on the best show every time he performs. Keep doin what you do best Donald. Luv u man.

Speak Your Mind